Fri. Oct 23rd, 2020

Justice League Soundtrack Track Listing

A user on Reddit has found the track listing for Danny Elfman’s Justice League score due out on November 10th, and Warner’s official soundtrack site confirms it. The track listing confirms a plot synopsis that was floating around for a couple of weeks:

1) “Everybody Knows” — Sigrid
2) The Justice League Theme — Logos
3) Hero’s Theme
4) Batman on the Roof
5) Enter Cyborg
6) Wonder Woman Rescue
7) Hippolyta’s Arrow
8) The Story of Steppenwolf
9) The Amazon Mother Box
10) Cyborg Meets Diana
11) Aquaman in Atlantis
12) Then There Were Three
13) The Tunnel Fight
14) The World Needs Superman
15) Spark of The Flash
16) Friends and Foes
17) Justice League United
18) Home
19) Bruce and Diana
20) The Final Battle
21) A New Hope
22) Anti-Hero’s Theme
23) “Come Together” — Gary Clark Jr. and Junkie XL
24) “Icky Thump” — The White Stripes
25) The Tunnel Fight (Full Length Bonus Track)
26) The Final Battle (Full Length Bonus Track)
27) Mother Russia (Bonus Track)

The user who created the plot synopsis legitimately did see Justice League, he shared his ticket to the screening that was held earlier in the month. This track listing is roughly chronological through the story of the movie and if you know the spoilers it’s easy to match up the track names with what happens in the film.

Notice there’s no Green Lantern track? Well, that’s because the Lantern thing people are hyping themselves up for isn’t what they think…